Walmart.com: So Many Great Clearance Finds!

So I posted earlier that Walmart.com had Disney Frozen t-shirts for girls on clearance for only $2 each then I placed an order and ran off to class. After class (and as I was in bed ready to fall asleep) I decided to check on my order to make sure it went through. That was well over an hour ago! As I as on Walmart.com, I found so many more great items on clearance so naturally I had to shop some more! Be sure to look around; below are just a few of the items that I found. Also, I linked through shopathome.com for my second order to earn 3% cash back instead of ebates.com where I would’ve earned only 1%. Leave a comment with your email address and I’ll send you a referral link so you can earn cash back for your online purchases as well!

Price: $4.00 (Regularly $20)

Leave a Reply

