Kmart: Storage Bins Only $2.24 Each!

    

Shop Your Way Rewards Members can purchase Essential Home Storage Bins for just $2.24 each (regularly $4.99) with FREE in-store pick up if available near you! Save even more by doing the following:

  • Please add me as your Shop Your Way personal shopper! I’ll send you coupons about every other week and you’ll earn special surprise points! I was able to use a coupon for $5 OFF of $30 on this order.
  • Join shopathome.com or ebates to earn cash back on your online purchases – it’s FREE and easy to join! I will earn 3% cash back on my purchase today – every bit helps!

As I was shopping at Kmart.com, I found this adorable Mahagony Kitchen Island on clearance for just $53.99! It’s regularly $249.99 plus you’ll earn 540 back in points if you’re a Shop Your Way Reward member.

Country Living Light Mahogany Kitchen Island

Leave a Reply

