Halloween Clearance Up To 90% OFF

Target and Meijer stores have marked down their Halloween items to 90% OFF with the exception of candy which is 70% OFF. In my excitement (and while in the process of loading up my shopping cart) I snapped the below pictures to give you an idea of some of the great things I saw!

IMG_0496.JPG

IMG_0497.JPG

IMG_0495.JPG

IMG_0502.JPG
In the picture above, those are adorable wolf shirts for boys that glow in the dark that I got for only $0.70 each at Meijer! They could pass as regular everyday shirts since they aren’t too Halloween themed. I also found some party supplies at Meijer for 90% OFF. Yes, I’m addicted to party supplies, too!

IMG_0500.JPG

IMG_0499.JPG

Leave a Reply

