Inspiration: Fashion by Mayhem!

Let me tell you, I am so super excited about an article that I read on the Huffington Post last night about a four-year old that makes paper dresses with her mom! The dresses are so adorable!!! One of my favorites (pictured below) was fashioned from a vacation catalog! What a savvy way to use all of those FREE magazines we get!

Fashion By Mayhem

I am totally inspired and think that my own five-year old would love to try to make her own dress as well. I see a new trend starting! If you do try this, be sure to take a picture and tag it #inspiredbymayhem to share! Check out more of Mayhem’s creations onFashionByMayhem.com; there are even simple instructions on how to create your own! Here are a few more of my favorites and the inspiration for them:

fashion by mayhem

fashion by mayhem

To see more of these adorable pictures, follow @2sisters_angie and #fashionbymayhem on Instagram.

Leave a Reply

