My Coke Rewards: 10 FREE Points!

mcr_logo

For a limited time, log on to My Coke Rewards, and enter code 10052224127488 to get 10 FREE Bonus points! You’ll also get 2 special offers to enter their current sweepstakes!

You can use your My Coke Rewards points to get rewards such as gift cards, coupons, magazine subscriptions and more! If you aren’t already a My Coke Rewards member, make sure to sign up for your FREE account. Email me at HouseofRana@gmail.com or leave a comment and I’ll hook you up with a referral link and FREE points!

Leave a Reply

