Babies R Us & Toys R Us: Clothing Clearance Under $4!

I hit the mother load today at Babies R Us!! I had to phone a friend to talk me out of buying way too much stuff!!

You see, starting today and running through 01/18, almost all clearance clothing, shoes and accessories are priced at just $4 (or less)!! Plus, you can print the coupon found here to get an additional 20% off your entire clearance purchase! So I got ADORABLE items for just $3.20 after the 20% off coupon! Check it out:

20140115-211542.jpg

 

Clothes at Babies R Us go up to 5T so I was able to get these 2-piece outfits for just $3.20 each (+ tax).
I purchased 23 2-and-3 piece outfits and 1 pair of shoes for a little over $80 total!

 

20140115-211559.jpg

Even F-A-O Swhwarz items were priced at just $4 each!
These are beautiful pieces and regularly priced at almost $40 each. So a savings of around 90% OFF.

20140115-211613.jpg

And if you spent $35 or more on F-A-O- Schwarz items you could get a FREE Gift Bag (my store was out).

20140115-211619.jpg

 

This offer is also valid at Toys R Us but I’m going to have to wait until tomorrow to shop there. So I’m giving you all fair warning people! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

