Westbound I-94 Closure this Weekend!

For those of you living in the Ann Arbor area, Westbound I-94 will be closed this weekend! Starting Friday at 10 pm through 5 am on Monday, MDOT concrete-repair work will:

  • Close the ramp from westbound I-94 to southbound U.S. 23
  • Close the ramp from eastbound I-94 to northbound U.S. 23
  • Close the ramp from northbound U.S. 23 to westbound I-94
  • Close one lane on northbound U.S. 23 at I-94

Motorists are advised to plan extra time when traveling along I-94 at this time. Alternate routes are strongly advised.

i 94 road closure july 2013

Through November 2nd, I-94 will have a number of evening and weekend road closures in each direction. You can go to www.michigan.gov/drive to access an interactive road map for more details or click here for a recent article about the closures.

Leave a Reply

